Alessandro Batezelli

Department: DGRN
Job Role: Assistant Professor
abatezelli@ige.unicamp.br +55 19 3521-5156 Room 321
Line(s) of Research: Analysis of sedimentary basins
Area(s) of Interest: Regional Geology, Stratigraphy, Sedimentology

Alexandre Campane Vidal

Department: DGRN
Job Role: Associate Professor
vidal@ige.unicamp.br +55 19 3521-5198 Room 339
Line(s) of Research: Analysis of sedimentary basins
Area(s) of Interest: Hydrogeology, Petrology, Geochemistry, Sedimentology, Environmental Geology

Alfredo Borges de Campos

Department: DGRN
Job Role: Assistant Professor
acampos@ige.unicamp.br +55 19 3521-4571 Room 318
Line(s) of Research: Environmental and Analytical Geochemistry, Natural Resources Policy and Management
Area(s) of Interest: Geochemistry, External geodynamics, Education in Geosciencies, Geoconservation

Alvaro Penteado Crósta

Department: DGRN
Job Role: Professor
alvaro@ige.unicamp.br +55 19 3521-5120 Room 332
Line(s) of Research: Geotechnologies Applied to the Study of Natural Resources
Area(s) of Interest: Metallogeny, Mineral Exploration, Remote Sensing, Integration of Geo-Referenced Data

Ana Elisa Silva de Abreu

Department: DGRN
Job Role: Assistant Professor
anaelisa@ige.unicamp.br +55 19 3521-4575 Room 324
Line(s) of Research: Analysis of sedimentary basins
Area(s) of Interest: Engineering Geology, Hydrogeology, Environmental Geology

Carolina Penteado Natividade Moreto

Department: DGRN
Job Role: Assistant Professor
cmoreto@ige.unicamp.br +55 19 3521-4563 Room 330
Line(s) of Research: Crustal evolution and metallogenesis
Area(s) of Interest: Geology, Metallogeny, Geochemistry, Geological Cartography

Carolina Zabini

Department: DGRN
Job Role: Assistant Professor
carolinaz@ige.unicamp.br +55 19 3521-4576 Room 312
Line(s) of Research: Analysis of sedimentary basins
Area(s) of Interest: Paleontology, Fossildiagenesis, Invertebrate Paleontology, Stratigraphic Paleontology, Paleozoology

Diego Fernando Ducart

Department: DGRN
Job Role: Assistant Professor
diegoducart@ige.unicamp.br +55 19 3521-5120 Room 332
Line(s) of Research: Geotechnologies Applied to the Study of Natural Resources
Area(s) of Interest: Remote Sensing, Mineral Prospection, Metallogeny, Mineralogy, Geochemistry, Geological Cartography

Emilson Pereira Leite

Department: DGRN
Job Role: Assitant Professor
emilson@ige.unicamp.br +55 19 3521-4572 Room 343
Line(s) of Research: Geotechnologies Applied to the Study of Natural Resources
Area(s) of Interest: Applied Geophysics

Frésia Soledad Ricardi Torres Branco

Department: DGRN
Job Role: Associate Professor
fresia@ige.unicamp.br +55 19 3521-5119 Room 306
Line(s) of Research: Analysis of sedimentary basins
Area(s) of Interest: Paleobotany, Paleocology, Plant Taphonomy

Gelvam André Hartmann

Department: DGRN
Job Role: Assistant Professor
gelvam@ige.unicamp.br +55 19 3521-4572 Room 343
Line(s) of Research: Geotechnologies Applied to the Study of Natural Resources
Area(s) of Interest: Archeomagnetism, Geomagnetism, Environmental Magnetism

Giorgio Basilici

Department: DGRN
Job Role: Associate Professor
basilici@ige.unicamp.br +55 19 3521-5121 Room 347
Line(s) of Research: Analysis of sedimentary basins
Area(s) of Interest: Paleopedology and Sedimentology, Old and recent shallow water and desert depositional marine systems

Jacinta Enzweiler

Department: DGRN
Job Role: Professor
jacinta@ige.unicamp.br +55 19 3521-4575 Room 324
Line(s) of Research: Environmental and Analytical Geochemistry
Area(s) of Interest: Analytical Geochemistry, Environmental Geochemistry at Molecular Level

Jefferson de Lima Picanço

Department: DGRN
Job Role: Assistant Professor
jeffpicanco@ige.unicamp.br +55 19 3521-4576 Room 312
Line(s) of Research: Natural Resources Policy and Management
Area(s) of Interest: Geological Mapping, History of Geosciences, Geological-geotechnical risks

Maria José Maluf de Mesquita

Department: DGRN
Job Role: Assistant Professor
mariamesquita@ige.unicamp.br +55 19 3521-5158 Room 336
Line(s) of Research: Crustal evolution and metallogenesis
Area(s) of Interest: Teaching and History in Geosciences, Regions of Shear and Hydrothermal Alteration, Economic Geology

Maria Tereza Duarte Paes

Department: DGEO
Job Role: Assistant Professor
tereza.paes@ige.unicamp.br +55 19 3521-5112 Room 325
Line(s) of Research: Territorial Dynamics: current technical systems and new social-spatial practices
Area(s) of Interest: Urban Geography, Cultural Heritage, Tourism

Rafael Straforini

Department: DGEO
Job Role: Assistant Professor
rafaelstrafo@ige.unicamp.br +55 19 3521-4196 Room 328
Line(s) of Research: Territorial Dynamics: current technical systems and new social-spatial practices
Area(s) of Interest: Teaching of Geography, Historical Geography

Ricardo Abid Castillo

Department: DGEO
Job Role: Assistant Professor
castillo@ige.unicamp.br +55 19 3521-5114 Room 322
Line(s) of Research: Territorial Dynamics: current technical systems and new social-spatial practices
Area(s) of Interest: Geographic Networks, Agrarian Geography, Regional Geography, Logistics

Roberto Greco

Department: DPCT
Job Role: Assistant Professor
greco@ige.unicamp.br +55 19 3521-4568 Room 310
Line(s) of Research: Education, Teaching Training, Educational Technology and Communication in Natural Sciences
Area(s) of Interest: Education and Communication in Geosciences

Roberto Perez Xavier

Department: DGRN
Job Role: Professor
xavier@ige.unicamp.br +55 19 3521-4563 Room 330
Line(s) of Research: Crustal evolution and metallogenesis
Area(s) of Interest: Metallogeny, Mineralogy, Isotopic Geochemistry

Ticiano José Saraiva dos Santos

Department: DGRN
Job Role: Associate Professor
ticiano@ige.unicamp.br +55 19 3521-4574 Room 334
Line(s) of Research: Crustal evolution and metallogenesis
Area(s) of Interest: Pre-Cambrian Geology, Tectonics, Applied Structural Geology

Vinícius Tieppo Meira

Department: DGRN
Job Role: Assistant Professor
vtmeira@unicamp.br +55 19 3521-5155 Room 327
Line(s) of Research: Crustal evolution and metallogenesis
Area(s) of Interest: Crustal Evolution, Tectonics, Petrology, Structural Geology

Wagner da Silva Amaral

Department: DGRN
Job Role: Assistant Professor
wamaral@unicamp.br +55 19 3521-5155 Room 327
Line(s) of Research: Crustal evolution and metallogenesis
Area(s) of Interest: Metamorphic Petrology, Field Geology, Structural Geology

Wanilson Luiz Silva

Department: DGRN
Job Role: Associate Professor
wanilson@ige.unicamp.br +55 19 3521-5198 Room 339
Line(s) of Research: Environmental and Analytical Geochemistry
Area(s) of Interest: Environmental Geochemistry