Alexandre Martins Fernandes

Collaborator, DGRN
Job Role: Collaborator
alexandrefernandes@ige.unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Hydrogeochemisty, Environmental Management, Geomorphology

Bernardino Ribeiro de Figueiredo

Collaborator, DGRN
Job Role: Collaborator
berna@ige.unicamp.br +55 19 3521-4574 Room 334
Area(s) of Interest: Metallogeny, Geochemistry, Petrology, Mineralogy, Public Policies

Carlos Alberto Lobão da Silveira Cunha

Collaborator, DGRN
Job Role: Collaborator
lobao@ige.unicamp.br +55 19 3521-4562 Room 349
Area(s) of Interest: Education and Teaching Methodology

Celso Dal Ré Carneiro

Collaborator, DGRN
Job Role: Collaborator
cedrec@ige.unicamp.br +55 19 3521-5121 Room 347
Area(s) of Interest: Structural Analysis and Microtectonics, Education in Geosciencies, Use of Computer Science in Geosciences

Cristina de Campos

Collaborator, DPCT
Job Role: Collaborator
campos@ige.unicamp.br +55 19 3521-4597 Room 329
Area(s) of Interest: Social History of Science and Technology, History of Techniques, History of Sciences and Medicine, Social Studies of Science and Technology

Daniel Ferraz Chiozzini

Collaborator, DGRN
Job Role: Collaborator
dferrazc@unicamp.br
Line(s) of Research: Education, Teaching Training, Educational Technology and Communication in Natural Sciences

Denise de La Corte Bacci

Collaborator, DGRN
Job Role: Collaborator
dcbacci@unicamp.br

Edson Roberto de Souza

Collaborator, DGRN
Job Role: Collaborator
fisedson@ige.unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Education in Geosciencies, Environmental Education

Edvaldo Cesar Moretti

Collaborator, DGEO
Job Role: Collaborator
emoretti@unicamp.br

Elson Paiva de Oliveira

Collaborator, DGRN
Job Role: Collaborator
elson@ige.unicamp.br +55 19 3521-5158 Room 336
Line(s) of Research: Crustal evolution and metallogenesis
Area(s) of Interest: Geochronology, Geotectonics, Geochemistry of Igneous Rocks, Isotopic Geology

Fabiana Curtopassi Pioker Hara

Collaborator, DGRN
Job Role: Collaborator
fpioker@unicamp.br
Line(s) of Research: Education, Teaching Training, Educational Technology and Communication in Natural Sciences
Area(s) of Interest: Education in Geosciencies, Environmental Education, Geoconservation and geoheritage

Fábio Braz Machado

Collaborator, DGRN
Job Role: Collaborator
fabiomachado@ige.unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Education in Geosciencies, Environmental Education, Vulcanism and Magmatism, Regional Geology

Hildebrando Herrmann

Collaborator, DGRN
Job Role: Collaborator
herrmann@ige.unicamp.br +55 19 3521-4535 Room 333
Line(s) of Research: Natural Resources Policy and Management
Area(s) of Interest: Public Policies, Public Administration, Environmental Law, Natural Resources Law, Water Resources Law, Mineral Law

Jonas Teixeira Nery

Collaborator, DGEO
Job Role: Collaborator
jnery@ige.unicamp.br

Joseli Maria Piranha

Collaborator, DGRN
Job Role: Collaborator
joselimp@ige.unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Education in Earth System Science, Education in Sciences, Environmental Education, Environmental Geology, Regional Geology, Hydrogeology

Lea Maria Strini Velho

Collaborator, DPCT
Job Role: Collaborator
velho@ige.unicamp.br +55 19 3521-4566 Room 335
Area(s) of Interest: Dynamics of the Production of Knowledge, Sociology of Science and Technology, Assessment of Science and Technology Activities, Scientific Indicators, International Cooperation in Science and Technology

Maria Conceição da Costa

Collaborator, DPCT
Job Role: Collaborator
dacosta@ige.unicamp.br +55 19 3521-4566 Room 335
Line(s) of Research: History and Theories of Science and Technology
Area(s) of Interest: Dynamics of Scientific Knowledge, International Cooperation in Science and Technology, Gender Studies, Research Dynamics in Biomedicine in Brazil, Science and Information

Maria Cristina Motta de Toledo

Collaborator, DPCT
Job Role: Collaborator
mctoledo@unicamp.br

Nicholas Spyridon Vonortas

Collaborator, DPCT
Job Role: Collaborator
vonortas@ige.unicamp.br +55 19 3521-1280 Sala 320
Area(s) of Interest: Industrial organization, economics of technological change, Science, technology and innovation policy, Strategic business partnerships, Innovation Networks

Oscar Braz Mendonza Negrão

Collaborator, DGRN
Job Role: Collaborator
oscar@ige.unicamp.br +55 19 3521-4571 Room 318
Area(s) of Interest: Geology, Education and Teaching Methodology

Rachel Cavalcanti Stefanuto

Collaborator, DGRN
Job Role: Collaborator
rachel@ige.unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Mining and the Environment, Environmental Management, Development and the Environment, Water Resources Management

Ronaldo Barbosa

Collaborator, DGRN
Job Role: Collaborator
rbarbosa@ige.unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Educational Technology, Teaching Methods and Techniques, Education in Geosciencies

Rosely Aparecida Liguori Imbernon

Collaborator, DGRN
Job Role: Collaborator
imbernon@unicamp.br
Line(s) of Research: Geoethics, Geoconservation, Geoheritage, Citizenship and Environmental Legislation
Area(s) of Interest: Education in Geosciencies, Environmental Education, Geoconservation and geoheritage

Rui Henrique Pereira Leite de Albuquerque

Collaborator, DPCT
Job Role: Collaborator
albuq@ige.unicamp.br +55 19 3521-1280 Room 320
Line(s) of Research: Science and Technology in the Development Process
Area(s) of Interest: Agricultural and Agri-industrial Development, Organisation of Research, Management of Research Organisations

Sílvio Jorge Coelho Simões

Collaborator, DGRN
Job Role: Collaborator
sjorge@unicamp.br
Line(s) of Research: Education, Teaching Training, Educational Technology and Communication in Natural Sciences
Area(s) of Interest: Education in Geosciencies, Use of Computer Science in Geosciences

Solange Maria Corder

Collaborator, DPCT
Job Role: Collaborator
corder@ige.unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Scientific and Technological Policy, Financing of Science, Technology and Innovation, Theory of Innovation, Economics, Economic Theory

Sueli Yoshinaga Pereira

Collaborator, DGRN
Job Role: Collaborator
sueliyos@ige.unicamp.br +55 19 3521-5119 Room 306
Line(s) of Research: Analysis of sedimentary basins, Natural Resources Policy and Management
Area(s) of Interest: Water Resources, Hydrogeology, Environmental Geology

Wilson Suzigan

Collaborator, DPCT
Job Role: Collaborator
wsuzigan@ige.unicamp.br +55 19 3521-4558 Room 341
Area(s) of Interest: Science and Technology in the Development Process, Science and Technology Strategies and Social Players University-Company Interaction, Local Production and Innovation Systems