Alexandre Cruz Sanchetta

Section/Department: DGRN
Job Role: Postdoc
alecruz@unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Geostatistics, Multivariate Analysis, Independent component analysis

Alice Bosco Santos

Section/Department: DGRN
Job Role: Postdoc
alicebosco@ige.unicamp.br +55 19 3521-2388 Room 344
Area(s) of Interest: Geology, Environmental Geochemistry, Isotopic Geochemistry, Analytical Geochemistry, Paleoclimate, Paleoenvironment

Allison Bezerra Oliveira

Section/Department: DGEO
Job Role: Postdoc
bzr@unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Economic Geography, Population geography, Regional Geography, Urban Geography

Carla de Mattos Kitsuta

Section/Department: DPCT
Job Role: Postdoc
ckitsuta@unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Entrepreneurship, Entrepreneurial/Innovative ecosystems, Innovation

Carla Ladeira Pimentel Águas

Section/Department: DPCT
Job Role: PosDoc
caguas@unicamp.br +55 19 3521-2581 Room 342
Area(s) of Interest: Epistemology, Post-Colonialism, Ecology of Knowledge, Traditional Communities

Edgar Barassa

Section/Department: DPCT
Job Role: Postdoc
ebarassa@unicamp.br

Fernando Campos Mesquita

Section/Department: DPCT
Job Role: Postdoc
fcmesquita@ige.unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Economic Geography, Geography of Industry, Agrarian Geography

Francisco Romério Abrantes Júnior

Section/Department: DGRN
Job Role: Postdoc
romeriof@ige.unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Geology, Stratigraphy, Sedimentology

Jerusa Schneider

Section/Department: DGRN
Job Role: Postdoc
jerusasc@ige.unicamp.br +55 19 3521-2580 Room 340
Area(s) of Interest: Geochemistry, Microbial Ecology, Climate Change

José Arilson Xavier de Souza

Section/Department: DGEO
Job Role: Postdoc
arilsonx@unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Geografia Cultural, Geografia do Turismo, Teaching of Geography

Lady Tatiana Bermúdez Rodríguez

Section/Department: DPCT
Job Role: PostDoc
ladytb@unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Scientific and Technological Policy, Management of Technology and Innovation

Lisandra Pereira Lamoso

Section/Department: DGEO
Job Role: Postdoc
lamoso@unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Geography, Economics

Mait Bertollo

Section/Department: DGEO
Job Role: Postdoc
bertollo@unicamp.br

Mariane Santos Françoso

Section/Department: DPCT
Job Role: Postdoc
marianef@unicamp.br

Marta Henriques Jácomo

Section/Department: DGRN
Job Role: Postdoc
mjacomo@unicamp.br

Matheus Leite de Campos

Section/Department: DPCT
Job Role: Postdoc
matleite@unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Entrepreneurship, Entrepreneurial/Innovative ecosystems, Innovation

Priscila Emerich Souza

Section/Department: DGRN
Job Role: PostDoc
pesouza@unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Oceanography, Geochronology, Applied Geophysics, Limnology

Rafael Delcourt de Seixas Ferreira

Section/Department: DGRN
Job Role: Postdoc
delcourt@ige.unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Paleozoology, Morphology, Biogeography, Biomechanics, Evolution

Rebeca Buzzo Feltrin

Section/Department: DPCT
Job Role: Postdoc
rebeca@ige.unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Scientific and Technological Policy, Sociology of Knowledge, Sociology of Health

Rebecca Del Papa Moreira Scafutto

Section/Department: DGRN
Job Role: Postdoc
rebecca.scafutto@ige.unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Remote Sensing

Ricardo Silveira Orlando

Section/Department: DPCT
Job Role: Postdoc
orlandor@unicamp.br

Saeid Asadzadeh

Section/Department: DGRN
Job Role: Postdoc
saeid@ige.unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Remote Sensing, Geosciences